May,
2018
28. May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Search

West End Village

Calendar

May 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Mon May 28, 2018 @11:00 - 14:30
Tringhams Day Centre
Tue May 29, 2018 @09:30 - 11:15
Toddlers
Tue May 29, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club
Tue May 29, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club
Wed May 30, 2018 @09:30 - 11:30
Childminders
Wed May 30, 2018 @20:00 -
Parish Council Meeting
Thu May 31, 2018 @09:30 - 11:15
Toddlers
Thu May 31, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club
Thu May 31, 2018 @18:00 - 19:30
Cougars Training Recreation Ground
Fri Jun 01, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00
Mummjy Fit - Recreation Ground

Twitter Feed