May,
2018
21. May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Search

West End Village

Calendar

May 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Mon May 21, 2018 @10:00 - 14:00
Essential Therapies - Small Room Only
Mon May 21, 2018 @11:00 - 14:30
Tringhams Day Centre
Mon May 21, 2018 @19:15 - 20:45
Mummy Fit Yoga
Tue May 22, 2018 @09:30 - 11:15
Toddlers
Tue May 22, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club
Tue May 22, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club
Tue May 22, 2018 @19:20 -
Garden Club
Wed May 23, 2018 @09:30 - 11:30
Childminders
Thu May 24, 2018 @09:30 - 11:15
Toddlers
Thu May 24, 2018 @14:30 - 16:30
Table Tennis Club

Twitter Feed