Calendar

December,
2018
09. December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Search

Apply for an event

To apply for an event to be included in the Village Calendar, please contact the Council, and remember to include all the details about your event. All the events are listed below the calendar.

Event List

Sun Dec 09, 2018 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Woking Cougars Football
Mon Dec 10, 2018 @11:00 - 02:30PM
Tringhams Day Centre
Tue Dec 11, 2018 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Table Tennis Club
Tue Dec 11, 2018 @20:00 -
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Dec 12, 2018 @09:30 - 11:30AM
Childminders
Wed Dec 12, 2018 @19:30 - 09:30PM
W. I. Meeting
Thu Dec 13, 2018 @09:30 - 11:15AM
Toddlers
Thu Dec 13, 2018 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Table Tennis Club
Fri Dec 14, 2018 @11:00 - 02:30PM
Tringhams Day Centre
Fri Dec 14, 2018 @18:30 - 07:45PM
Keep Fit